Where to see us

  1. CCC ROYAL CONCERT HALL GLASGOW

    Friday 27th October 2017

  2. CCC USHER HALL, EDINBURGH

    Saturday 28th October 2017

  3. CCC Paisley

    Saturday 18th November 2017

    check childrens classic concerts websites for details

  4. CCC TINSELTOWN ROYAL CONCERT HALL GLASGOW

    Saturday 16th December 2017

    USUAL CHRISTMAS BUSINESS WITH THE RSNO,

  5. CCC TINSELTOWN USHER HALL EDINBURGH

    Sunday 17th December 2017

    AND IN EDINBURGH AS WELL!

  6. OPEN WORKSHOP FOR BAROQUE AT THE EDGE, LSO ST.LUKES, LONDON

    Sunday 7th January 2018

    Yep, you did read that correctly, a baroque festival with a percussion workshop, come and find out how/why!!?

  7. RWCMD PERCUSSION DAY

    Saturday 3rd February 2018

    more info to follow... a whole percussion day aimed at 18 and unders in Cardiff

  8. Recital Cardigan

    Sunday 4th February 2018

    tbc, details,etc.

  9. Rwcmd lunchtime gig

    Saturday 10th February 2018

    details to follow

  10. 12th-17th TOUR NORTHERN IRELAND

    Monday 12th February 2018

    DETAILS TO FOLLOW SEVERAL GIGS....

  11. CCC Gypsy Jazz, Eastgate theatre, Peebles

    Friday 23rd February 2018

    a collaboration with the brilliant Rose room....

  12. CCC Gypsy Jazz, The Barn, Banchory

    Sunday 25th February 2018

  13. CCC Tartan Tales, Caird Hall, Dundee

    Saturday 3rd March 2018

    With the CCC Orchestra, and lots of tartan!

Watch and listen

Minute waltz

Marimba spiritual

Baristas

Broken silence by Fraser trainer

Bongo Fury

Childrens Classic Concerts clip

Interview

Four Seasons for Percussion Quartet! (O Duo and Friends)