Where to see us

  1. performance at Kensington Palace for SUNBEAMS

    Tuesday 19th September 2017

  2. EVENING GIG IN SARRAT

    Friday 29th September 2017

    DETAILS TO FOLLOW

  3. AFTERNOON GIG WITH THE BBC SINGERS

    Friday 29th September 2017

    DETAILS TO FOLLOW...

  4. O DUO CONCERT IN RETFORD

    Saturday 30th September 2017

    MORE DETAILS TO FOLLOW

  5. CCC

    Friday 13th October 2017

    DETAILS TO FOLLOW

  6. CCC

    Saturday 14th October 2017

    DETAILS TO FOLLOW

  7. lunchtime gig, 2 Moors festival

    Tuesday 17th October 2017

    a return to this amazing festival in the south west.... details to follow

  8. CCC

    Wednesday 18th October 2017

  9. EVENING CONCERT, FALKIRK

    Friday 20th October 2017

    DETAILS TO FOLLOW

  10. CCC ROYAL CONCERT HALL GLASGOW

    Friday 27th October 2017

  11. CCC USHER HALL, EDINBURGH

    Saturday 28th October 2017

Watch and listen

Minute waltz

Marimba spiritual

Baristas

Broken silence by Fraser trainer

Bongo Fury

Childrens Classic Concerts clip

Interview

Four Seasons for Percussion Quartet! (O Duo and Friends)